Foxton Girls - Coming October 1st

 


Annie O'Malley and DI Swift are back!!

Out October 1st



Their secrets die with them.

When a spate of suicides occur at prestigious girls' school, Foxton's, Psychotherapist Annie O'Malley is called in to talk with the students. 

What Annie finds are troubled young girls full of secrets and lies; and a teacher caught in the midst. 

Back working with DI Joe Swift, can Annie and Swift unravel the secrets together before it's too late?

The second in the Annie O'Malley Thrillers sees Annie facing her greatest challenge yet, in the series that Alex Smith calls 'blisteringly exciting'. 

Perfect for fans of Alex Smith, JD Kirk, and J.E. Mayhew


0 comments:

Post a Comment